CONTACT

For General Inquiries:

117 Gulick St., Blossburg, PA 16912 PH: 570-638-2131 or 800-248-1027 FX: 570-241-0100 EMAIL: info@wardmfg.com  

Orders

Submit Orders to: orders@wardmfg.com  

Customer Service

JULIE MEEKER – Customer Service Supervisor Julie.meeker@wardmfg.com 800-464-9273 ext. 265

AMY O’CONNERS – CSR Amy.oconners@wardmfg.com 888-515-2763 Conroy & Griese Sales, Urell,  Inter-American Builders

SUSAN CUMMINGS – CSR Susan.cummings@wardmfg.com 844-405-9273 PMI Sales & Marketing, PMI RDC, SCW Inc.

SHANNON SPICER – CSR shannon.spicer@wardmfg.com 888-568-9273 Harry Eklof & Assoc., MD, Spirit Group Inc  

CHERRYLYNN PETERS – CSR Cherry.peters@wardmfg.com 855-400-9273, ext. 271 Disney-McLane & Assoc., Ferro Resources, Harry Eklof & Assoc.-NJ

JOY MEYERS – CSR Joy.meyers@wardmfg.com 844-838-9273, ext. 302 West Coast RDC – Elmco Stewart, Kincaide Inc., RKR Sales  

KAREN SCHULTZ – CSR Karen.schultz@wardmfg.com 844-838-9273, ext. 263 Platsky  

SARA CLEVELAND – CSR Sara.cleveland@wardmfg.com 800-495-9273, ext. 236 Kast Mktg – RDC, SSP  

KALLIE ONKS – CSR Kallie.onks@wardmfg.com 855-875-9273, ext. 268 Coleman Russell & Associates, Williams & Associates, BMA  

ALESIA WHIPPLE – Customer Service Administrator Alesia.whipple@wardmfg.com 800-248-1027 ext. 373

WARD MFG LLC Wisconsin Nipple Facility 1900 S. 89th Street Milwaukee, WI 53227 800-248-1027    

Human Resources

BRIAN NOWAK Human Resources Manager Brian.nowak2@wardmfg.com 800-248-1027 ext. 229  

Media/PR requests

ALESIA WHIPPLE Alesia.whipple@wardmfg.com 800-248-1027 ext. 373  

eCommerce Specialist

US Sales:

Sales Team

DON ROSS VP of Sales 614-309-3387 Don.ross@wardmfg.com

JASON DEBRUER Director of Sales – Central 513-332-7600 Jason.debruer@wardmfg.com CK Dorman, Disney Mc-Lane & Assoc., Kast Marketing, Sales Service Plus, BMA

KATHERINE ASA Director of Sales – South East 607-221-0716 Katherine.asa@wardmfg.com Harry Eklof & Assoc. (VA area), SCW Inc., Snider Inc., Spirit Group Inc., Coleman-Russell & Associates,  Williams & Assoc., Inter American

JAMIE WATT Director of Sales – West 949-424-9556 Jamie.watt@wardmfg.com Elmco Stewart, Kincaide, RKR, Suntoya, PMI Sales & Marketing, Ferro Resources

JON LARKIN Director of Sales – North East 603-391-2017 Jon.larkin@wardmfg.com Conroy & Griese Sales Inc., Harry Eklof & Assoc., Platsky Co., Urell Inc.  

Marketing

ELIZABETH BUBACZ Marketing Specialist 585-201-6288 Elizabeth.bubacz@wardmfg.com

REP AGENCIES

BENNEROTTE MARKETING AGENCY 14332 21st Ave N #100 Plymouth, MN 55447 763-544-8611 / Fax 7084 Terri Lancello Terri@bmarep.com

CK DORMAN 1127 W 8th St Kansas City, MO 64101 816-421-5988 / Fax 842-3562 Pat Enderson Ckdorman@ckdorman.com

CONROY & GRIESE SALES, INC. 1951 Old Cuthbert Road Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 856-429-2660 / Fax 856-429-2230 Kevin Griese Griesek@aol.com

DISNEY-MCLANE & ASSOCIATES 428 McGregor Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45206 513-861-1682, 800-542-1682 / Fax 877-476-1682 Mike Truitt orders@disney-mclane.com

HARRY EKLOF & ASSOC – MD (DC) 3401 Pennsy Dr Landover, MD 20785 MD 301-772-1700 / Fax 7347 info@harryeklof.com

HARRY EKLOF & ASSOC-VA 3001 Impala Place Richmond, VA 23228 804-266-0079 / Fax 0280 Jayne Angels info@harryeklof.com

HARRY EKLOF & ASSOC – NJ (DC) 1272 N Church St Moorestown, NJ 08057 Fax 856-439- 9799 Anna Zapley info@harryeklof.com

ELMCO Stewart (DC) 9040 Carroll Way Ste. 1 San Diego, CA 92121 91746 800-8778 Fax 437-0117 Terrence Martin TMartin@elmcostewart.com

ELMCO STEWART 3201 W. Virginia Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85009 602-269-0585 Ron Ward RWard@elmcostewart.com

ELMCO STEWART 5022 Bond St. Las Vegas, NV 89118 702-871-1966 Tim Bauer TBauer@elmcostewart.com

FERRO RESOURCES 9724 S Granite Ave Tulsa, OK 74137 918-296-0001 / Fax 298-1088 Dwight Ingraham FerroResources@sbcglobal.net

INTER AMERICAN BUILDERS AGENCY PO Box 1988, Campo Rico Ave KM 1.2 Castellana Gardens (00983) Carolina, PR 00984 787-752-0200 / Fax 757-0210 Lester Toro Lesterjr@iabaco.com

KAST MARKETING (DC) 1925 Holmes Road Unit 200 Elgin, IL 630-227-0600 / Fax 630-227-0533 Bill Sexton sales@kastmarketing.com

KINCAIDE, INC. 3070 Bay Vista Dr. Suite A Benicia, CA 94510 707-745-3655 / Fax 2059 Tim Kincaide office@rdkincaideinc.com

MISSION SPECIALTY 615A Spirit of St. Louis Blvd Chesterfield, MO 63005 Office 636-530-1992 / Fax 1993 Website missionspecialty.com Everett Hargadine Everett@missionspecialty.com

PLATSKY COMPANY 298 Montrose Rd Westbury, NY 11590 516-333-9292 / Fax 9446 Glen Stern ext. 231 GStern@marplat.com Jan Aranoff ext. 230 JAranoff@platsky.com

PMI SALES & MARKETING- DA 4415 Simonton Road Dallas, TX 75244 972-490-4631 / Fax 934-0860 Robert Day RobertD@pmireps.com

PMI SALES & MARKETING–HO (DC) 8967 Market St Houston, TX 77029 713-674-8735 / Fax 672-6000 Alison Muniz AlisonM@pmireps.com

PMI SALES & MARKETING – SA 1924 Shipman ST San Antonio, TX 78219 210-223-6975 / Fax 271-9054 Paul Barker PaulB@pmireps.com

RKR/GND SALES 4600 Grape St Denver, CO 80216 303-321-7610 / Fax 399-9420 Julian Romero JRomero@rkrnet.com

SALES SERVICE PLUS 45606 Mast St Plymouth, MI 48170 734-454-7620 / Fax 7632 Peggy Waite PWaite@salesserviceplus.com

SNIDER INC MAIL: PO Box 7567 Zip 28241 WHSE: 3520 Westinghouse Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273 704-588-0915 / Fax 0954 Bobby Railey BRailey@sniderinc.com

SPIRIT GROUP, INC. 3563 Lake Breeze Drive Orlando, FL 32808 407-291-6035 / Fax 299-0378 Bill Freeman BFreeman@spiritgroup.com

SCW, INC. 6235 Atlantic Blvd. Norcross, GA 30071 770-447-1227 / Fax 770-263-6899 James Sulko James.sulko@scwsales.com Jim Kendall Jim.kendall@scwsales.com

SUNTOYA, INC. 22409 72nd Ave S Kent, WA  98032 253-926-6750 / Fax 584-0502

URELL INC 86 Coolidge Ave Watertown, MA 02472 617-923-9500 Fax 617-926-9414 Bob Kelley BKelley@urell.com Roger N. Urell Roger@urell.com

WILLIAMS & ASSOCIATES 2661 Queenstown Rd Birmingham, AL 35210 205-833-6666 / Fax 8434 Vic Williams WillAssoc@bellsouth.com

COLEMAN RUSSELL & ASSOCIATES 949 Alton Parkway Birmingham, AL 35210 800-777-0270 / Fax 205-836-6528

WARD CANADA:

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:

CUSTOMER SERVICE 6355 Shawson Dr Unit 2 Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1S7 877-517-9319 Fax 905-564-6475


SALES TEAM

BILL FRESHWATER General Manager 6355 Shawson Dr Unit 2 Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1S7 647-984-1000 Bill.freshwater@wardmfg.com

RANDY HUGHES Area Sales Manager – Ontario Cell 289-926-9194 Randy.hughes@wardmfg.com

GILLES LEVERT Area Sales Manager – Quebec 514-592-0571 Gilles.levert@wardmfg.com

CANADIAN REP AGENCIES

BRITISH COLUMBIA TOM DONALDSON COMPANY LIMITED 2041 Grand Boulevard North Vancouver, BC V7L 3Y8 Bob Jeanes 604-307-0983 BobJeanes@shaw.ca

ALBERTA/MANITOBA STRINGER SALES 20 – 11010 46 Street SE Calgary AB T2C 1G4 403.256.4900 sales@stringersales.com

SASKATCHEWAN RAM MARKETING 1514 Fletcher Rd, Saskatoon, SK S7M 5M1, Canada 306-244-6622 email-info@rammarketing.ca

SASKATCHEWAN/MANITOBA STRINGER SALES 20 – 11010 46 Street SE Calgary AB T2C 1G4 403.256.4900 sales@stringersales.com

ATLANTIC CANADA JBM SALES AGENCY LIMITED 1 Sunset Drive River John, NS B0K 1N0 Jamie Bergman 902-456-0174 JBMSales@ns.aliantzinc.ca


We use cookies to improve your experience by anonymously collecting browsing data. We do not collect personal information. Cookies can be disabled in your browser settings. For further details, please check our privacy policy in relation to cookies.
OK