CONTACT

For General Inquiries:

117 Gulick St.,
Blossburg, PA 16912
Ph 570-638-2131 or
800-248-1027
Fax 570-241-0100
Email: info@wardmfg.com

Orders

Submit Orders to: orders@wardmfg.com

Customer Service

JULIE MEEKER
Customer Service Supervisor
Julie.meeker@wardmfg.com
800-464-9273 ext. 265

AMY ROBBINS
Customer Service Representative
Amy.robbins@wardmfg.com
888-515-2763
Platsky South, Urell, Inter-American Builders Agency

SUSAN CUMMINGS
Customer Service Representative
Susan.cummings@wardmfg.com
844-405-9273
PMI Sales & Marketing, PMI, RDC, SCW Inc.

SHANNON SPICER
Customer Service Representative
shannon.spicer@wardmfg.com
888-568-9273
Harry Eklof & Assoc., MD, Spirit Group Inc., Snider, Inc.

CHERRYLYNN PETERS
Customer Service Representative
Cherry.peters@wardmfg.com
855-400-9273, ext. 271
Disney-McLane & Assoc., Ferro Resources, Harry Eklof & Assoc.-NJ

JOY MEYERS
Customer Service Representative
Joy.meyers@wardmfg.com
844-838-9273, ext. 302
West Coast RDC – Elmco Stewart, Kincaide Inc., RKR

KAREN SCHULTZ
Customer Service Representative
Karen.schultz@wardmfg.com
844-838-9273, ext. 263
Platsky

SARA CLEVELAND
Customer Service Representative
Sara.cleveland@wardmfg.com
800-495-9273, ext. 236
Kast Mktg – RDC, SSP

KALLIE ONKS
Customer Service Representative
Kallie.onks@wardmfg.com
855-875-9273, ext. 268
Coleman Russell & Associates, Williams & Associates, BMA

ALESIA WHIPPLE
Customer Service Administrator
Alesia.whipple@wardmfg.com
800-248-1027 ext. 373

WARD MFG, LLC.
Wisconsin Nipple Facility
1900 S. 89th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53227
800-248-1027

Human Resources

BRIAN NOWAK
Director – Human Resources
Brian.nowak2@wardmfg.com
800-248-1027 ext. 229

Media/PR requests

ALESIA WHIPPLE
Customer Service Administrator
Alesia.whipple@wardmfg.com
800-248-1027 ext. 373

eCommerce Specialist

US Sales:

SALES & MARKETING

DON ROSS
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
614-309-3387
Don.ross@wardmfg.com

ELIZABETH BUBACZ
Marketing Specialist
585-201-6288
Elizabeth.bubacz@wardmfg.com


SALES TEAM & REP AGENCIES

NORTHEAST
JON LARKIN
Director of Sales – Northeast
603-391-2017
Jon.larkin@wardmfg.com

HARRY EKLOF & ASSOCIATES – MD (DC)
3401 Pennsy Dr., Landover, MD 20785
Ph 301-772-1700 | Fax 301-772-7347
Jack Schulz info@harryeklof.com

HARRY EKLOF & ASSOCIATES – NJ (DC)
1272 N Church St., Moorestown, NJ 08057
Ph 856-439-9801 | Fax 856-439-9799
Anna Zappley, John Colwell info@harryeklof.com

PLATSKY COMPANY (NY)
298 Montrose Rd., Westbury, NY 11590
Ph 516-333-9292 | Fax 516-333-9446
orders@platsky.com
George Lestrange glestrange@platsky.com
Gregory Aranoff garanoff@platsky.com

PLATSKY COMPANY – SOUTH (NJ)
298 Montrose Rd., Westbury, NY 11590
Ph 516-333-9292 | Fax 516-333-9446
orders@platsky.com
Roberto Sanchez rsanchez@platsky.com
Gregory Aranoff garanoff@platsky.com

URELL INC.
86 Coolidge Ave., Watertown, MA 02472
Ph 617-923-9500 | Fax 617-926-9414
Bob Kelley BKelley@urell.com
Roger N. Urell Roger@urell.com


SOUTHEAST
KATHERINE ASA
Director of Sales – Southeast
607-221-0716
Katherine.asa@wardmfg.com

COLEMAN RUSSELL & ASSOCIATES
949 Alton Parkway, Birmingham, AL 35210
Ph 800-777-0270 | Fax 205-836-6528

HARRY EKLOF & ASSOCIATES – VA
3001 Impala Place, Richmond, VA 23228
Ph 804-266-0079 | Fax 804-266-0280
Jayne Angels info@harryeklof.com

INTER AMERICAN BUILDERS AGENCIES COMPANY, INC.
PO Box 1988
Campo Rico Ave., KM 1.2 Castellana Gardens (00983) Carolina, PR 00984
Ph 787-752-0200 | Fax 787-757-0210
Lester Toro Lesterjr@iabaco.com

SCW, INC.
6235 Atlantic Blvd., Norcross, GA 30071
Ph 770-447-1227 | Fax 770-263-6899
Joe Welsh Joe.Welsh@scwsales.com
Jim Kendall Jim.kendall@scwsales.com

SNIDER, INC.
MAIL: PO Box 7567, Zip 28241
WHSE: 3520 Westinghouse Blvd., Charlotte, NC 28273
Ph 704-588-0915 | Fax 704-588-0954
Bobby Railey BRailey@sniderinc.com

SPIRIT GROUP, INC.
3563 Lake Breeze Drive, Orlando, FL 32808
Ph 407-291-6035 | Fax 407-299-0378
Bill Freeman BFreeman@spiritgroup.com

WILLIAMS & ASSOCIATES
2661 Queenstown Rd., Birmingham, AL 35210
Ph 205-833-6666 | Fax 205-833-8434
Vic Williams WillAssoc@bellsouth.com


CENTRAL
JASON DEBRUER
Director of Sales – Central
513-332-7600
Jason.debruer@wardmfg.com

BENNEROTTE MARKETING AGENCY
14332 21st Ave N #100, Plymouth, MN 55447
Ph 763-544-8611 | Fax 763-544-7084
Terri Lancello Terri@bmarep.com

CK DORMAN & COMPANY, INC.
1127 W 8th St., Kansas City, MO 64101
Ph 816-421-5988 | Fax 816-842-3562
Pat Enderson Ckdorman@ckdorman.com

DISNEY-MCLANE & ASSOCIATES
7737 Reinhold Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45237
Ph 513-861-1682 / 800-542-1682
Fax 877-476-1682
Mike Truitt orders@disney-mclane.com

KAST MARKETING (DC)
1925 Holmes Road, Unit 200, Elgin, IL 60123
Ph 630-227-0600 | Fax 630-227-0533
Bill Sexton sales@kastmarketing.com

MISSION SPECIALTY
615A Spirit of St. Louis Blvd., Chesterfield, MO 63005
Ph 636-530-1992 | Fax 535-530-1993
Website missionspecialty.com
Everett Hargadine Everett@missionspecialty.com

SALES SERVICE PLUS
45606 Mast St., Plymouth, MI 48170
Ph 734-454-7620 | Fax 734-454-7632
Peggy Waite PWaite@salesserviceplus.com


WEST
JAMIE WATT
Director of Sales – West
949-424-9556
Jamie.watt@wardmfg.com

ELMCO SILVER STATE – S. NV
7850 Dean Martin Dr., Unit #504, Las Vegas, NV 89139
Ph 702-871-1966 | Fax 702-871-2686
Vince Miller vmiller@elmcostewart.com

ELMCO STEWART – AZ
3201 W. Virginia Ave., #5, Phoenix, AZ 85009
Ph 602-269-0585 | Fax 602-278-2567
Ron Ward RWard@elmcostewart.com

ELMCO STEWART – S. CA (DC)
15070 Proctor Ave., City of Industry, CA 91746
Ph 626-333-9942 | Fax 626-855-4811
Terrence Martin TMartin@elmcostewart.com

ELMCO STEWART – S. CA/San Diego Market
9040 Carroll Way, Ste. 1, San Diego, CA 92121
Ph 858-437-0112 | Fax 858-437-0117
Marketa Zikova mzikova@elmcostewart.com

FERRO RESOURCES
9724 S Granite Ave., Tulsa, OK 74137
Ph 918-296-0001 | Fax 298-1088
Dwight Ingraham FerroResources@sbcglobal.net

PMI SALES & MARKETING – Dallas
4415 Simonton Road., Dallas, TX 75244
Ph 972-490-4631 | Fax 972-934-0860
Robert Day RobertD@pmireps.com

PMI SALES & MARKETING – Houston (DC)
8967 Market St. Houston, TX 77029
Ph 713-674-8735 | Fax 713-672-6000
Alison Muniz AlisonM@pmireps.com

PMI SALES & MARKETING – San Antonio
1924 Shipman St., San Antonio, TX 78219
Ph 210-223-6975 | Fax 210-271-9054
Paul Barker PaulB@pmireps.com

R.D. KINCAIDE, INC.
3070 Bay Vista Dr., Suite A, Benicia, CA 94510
Ph 707-745-3655 | Fax 707-745-2059
Tim Kincaide tim@rv-k.com

RKR
4600 Grape St., Denver, CO 80216
Ph 303-321-7610 | Fax 303-399-9420
Julian Romero JRomero@rkrnet.com

SUNTOYA CORPORATION – W. WA
22409 72nd Ave S., Kent, WA  98032
Ph 253-926-6750 | Fax 253-584-0502
Bob Lawrence bob@suntoya.com

SUNTOYA CORPORATION – E. WA
3820 East Boone, Spokane, WA 99202
Ph 509-534-1516 | Fax 509-535-6546
Kim Louthian kim@suntoya.com

SUNTOYA CORPORATION – OR
Ph 503-348-8516
Bret Weymouth bret@suntoya.com

WARD CANADA:

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:

CUSTOMER SERVICE
6355 Shawson Dr., Unit 2
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1S7
Ph 905-564-6488 / 877-517-9319
Fax 905-564-6475


SALES TEAM

BILL FRESHWATER
General Manager
6355 Shawson Dr., Unit 2
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1S7
Ph 647-984-1000
Bill.freshwater@wardmfg.com

RANDY HUGHES
Area Sales Manager
Ontario Cell 289-926-9194
Randy.hughes@wardmfg.com

GILLES LEVERT
Area Sales Manager
Quebec Ph 514-592-0571
Gilles.levert@wardmfg.com


CANADIAN REP AGENCIES

BRITISH COLUMBIA
WARD MFG CANADA
6355 Shawson Dr., Unit 2
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1S7
Ph 905-564-6488 / 877-517-9319
Fax 905-564-6475
Bill Freshwater Bill.freshwater@wardmfg.com

ALBERTA/MANITOBA
STRINGER SALES
20 – 11010 46 Street
SE Calgary AB T2C 1G4
Ph 403-256-4900
sales@stringersales.com

SASKATCHEWAN
RAM MARKETING
1514 Fletcher Rd
Saskatoon, SK S7M 5M1
Canada Ph 306-244-6622
email-info@rammarketing.ca

ATLANTIC CANADA
[covers New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, and Prince Edward Island]
JBM SALES AGENCY LTD.
1 Sunset Drive
River John, NS B0K 1N0
Ph 902-456-0174
Jamie Bergman JBMSales@ns.aliantzinc.ca

QUEBEC
WARD MFG CANADA
6355 Shawson Dr., Unit 2
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1S7
Ph 905-564-6488 / 877-517-9319
Fax 905-564-6475
Gilles Levert Gilles.levert@wardmfg.com

ONTARIO
WARD MFG CANADA
6355 Shawson Dr., Unit 2
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1S7
Ph 905-564-6488 / 877-517-9319
Fax 905-564-6475
Randy Hughes Randy.hughes@wardmfg.com

YUKON, NW TERRITORIES, & NUNAVUT
WARD MFG CANADA
6355 Shawson Dr., Unit 2
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1S7
Ph 905-564-6488 / 877-517-9319
Fax 905-564-6475
Bill Freshwater Bill.freshwater@wardmfg.com


We use cookies to improve your experience by anonymously collecting browsing data. We do not collect personal information. Cookies can be disabled in your browser settings. For further details, please check our privacy policy in relation to cookies.
OK