• 24
  • 24
  • 24

CONTACT

For General Inquiries:

117 Gulick St, Blossburg,PA 16912
PH: 570-638-2131
or 800-248-1027
FX: 570-241-0100
EMAIL: info@wardmfg.com

 

Orders

Submit Orders to: orders@wardmfg.com

 

Customer Service

JUDY HARDING-CSR
Judy.harding@wardmfg.com
800-475-9273
Platsky

 

AMY O’CONNERS-CSR
Amy.oconners@wardmfg.com
888-515-2763
Conroy & Griese Sales, Urell,
East Coast RDC – Eklof
Midwest RDC – Kast

 

Susan Cummings – CSR
Susan.cummings@wardmfg.com
844-405-9273
PMI Sales & Marketing, SCW Inc.

SHANNON SPICER – CSR
shannon.spicer@wardmfg.com
888-568-9273
Harry Eklof & Assoc., Layden Company, Spirit Group Inc

 

MATT NOLDY – CSR
Matthew.noldy@wardmfg.com
844-838-9273, ext. 338
Disney-McLane & Assoc., Ferro Resources

 

JOY MEYERS – CSR
Joy.meyers@wardmfg.com
844-838-9273, ext. 302
West Coast RDC – Elmco Duddy,
Kincaide Inc., Suntoya Inc., RKR Sales

 

KAREN SCHULTZ – CSR
Karen.schultz@wardmfg.com
844-838-9273, ext. 263
Snider Inc., Coleman-Russell & Associates,
Williams & Associates

 

CANDIE DANGLE – CSR
Candice.dangle@wardmfg.com
844-838-9273, ext. 320
BMA, SSP, CK Dorman

 

THEO SAVERI–Customer Service
Supervisor
Theo.saveri@wardmfg.com
800-495-9273

 

JULIE MEEKER–Customer Service Administrator
Julie.meeker@wardmfg.com
800-464-9273

 

WARD MFG LLC
Wisconsin Nipple Facility
1900 S. 89th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53227
800-236-3435 / Fax 414-321-7060
Christa Kopnick-CSR
Christa.kopnick@wardmfg.com

 

 

Human Resources

BILL WILLIAMS
VP of Human Resources
bill.williams@wardmfg.com
800-248-1027 x229

 

Media/PR requests

JULIE MEEKER
julie.meeker@wardmfg.com
800-464-9273

 

eCommerce Specialist

US Sales:

Sales Team

DON ROSS
VP of Sales
614-309-3387
Don.ross@wardmfg.com

JASON DEBRUER
Regional Director of Sales – Central
513-332-7600
jason.debruer@wardmfg.com
CK Dorman, Disney Mc-Lane & Assoc., Kast Marketing, Sales Service Plus

TBD
Regional Director of Sales – South Central
Bennerotte Marketing Agency, CK Dorman , Ferro Resources, Kast Marketing, Mission Specialty, PMI Sales & Mkt., Wilson & Long, Inter American

BRENT TALLEY
Regional Director of Sales – South East
336-213-2482
brent.talley@wardmfg.com
Harry Eklof & Assoc., SCW Inc., Snider Inc., Spirit Group Inc.,
Coleman-Russell & Associates,  Williams & Assoc.

JAMIE WATT
Regional Director of Sales – West
949-424-9556
Jamie.watt@wardmfg.com
Elmco Duddy, Kincaide, RKR, Suntoya

JON LARKIN
Regional Director of Sales – North East
603-391-2017
Jon.larkin@wardmfg.com
Conroy & Griese Sales Inc., Disney McLane & Assoc.,
Harry Eklof & Assoc., Layden Co., Platsky Co., Urell Inc.

 

KATHERINE BANKO
Manager of Design & Marketing
607-221-0716
katherine.banko@wardmfg.com

REP AGENCIES

BENNEROTTE MARKETING AGENCY
14332 21st Ave N #100
Plymouth, MN 55447
763-544-8611 / Fax 7084
Terri Lancello
terri@bmarep.com

CK DORMAN
1127 W 8th St
Kansas City, MO 64101
816-421-5988 / Fax 842-3562
Pat Enderson
ckdorman@ckdorman.com

CONROY & GRIESE SALES, INC.
1951 Old Cuthbert Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
856-663-4440 / Fax 856-429-2230
Kevin Griese
griesek@aol.com

DISNEY-MCLANE & ASSOCIATES
428 McGregor Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45206
513-861-1682, 800-542-1682 / Fax 877-476-1682
Mike Truitt
orders@disney-mclane.com

HARRY EKLOF & ASSOC – MD
3401 Pennsy Dr
Landover, MD 20785
MD 301-772-1700 / Fax 7347
Karen Lavinder
info@harryeklof.com

HARRY EKLOF & ASSOC-VA
3001 Impala Place
Richmond, VA 23228
804-266-0079/ Fax 0280
Jayne Angels
info@harryeklof.com

HARRY EKLOF & ASSOC – NJ
1272 N Church St
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Fax 856-439- 9799
Anna Zapley
info@harryeklof.com

ELMCO DUDDY
15070 Proctor Ave
City of Industry, CA 91746
626-333-9942 / Fax 855-4811
Anthony Brown
abrown@elmcoduddy.com

ELMCO STEWART
3201 W. Virginia Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
602-269-0585
Ron Ward
rward@elmcostewart.com

ELMCO STEWART
5022 Bond St.
Las Vegas, NV   89118
702-871-1966
Jason Shirey
jshirey@elmcostewart.com

FERRO RESOURCES
9724 S Granite Ave
Tulsa, OK 74137
918-296-0001 / Fax 298-1088
Dwight Ingraham
ferroresources@sbcglobal.net

INTER AMERICAN BUILDERS AGENCY
PO Box 1988, Campo Rico Ave
KM 1.2 Castellana Gardens (00983)
Carolina, PR 00984
787-752-0200 / Fax 757-0210
Lester Toro
lesterjr@iabaco.com

KAST MARKETING
10435 Seymour Ave.
Franklin Park, IL 60131-1209
800-323-1643/Fax 630-227-0532
Bill Sexton
sales@kastmarketing.com

KINCAIDE, INC.
3070 Bay Vista Dr. Suite A
Benicia, CA 94510
707-745-3655 / Fax 2059
Nicki Sproul
office@rdkincaideinc.com

LAYDEN COMPANY
304 National Rd, Suite 200
Exton, PA 19341
610-363-6639
Joe Layden Jr.
sales@laydencompany.com

MISSION SPECIALTY
615A Spirit of St. Louis Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Office 636-530-1992 / Fax 1993
Cell 314-324-1313
Website missionspecialty.com
Milt Loft
milt@missionspecialty.com

PLATSKY COMPANY
298 Montrose Rd
Westbury, NY 11590
516-333-9292 / Fax 9446
Glen Stern x231
gstern@marplat.com
Jan Aranoff x230
jaranoff@platsky.com

PMI SALES & MARKETING- DA
4415 Simonton Road
Dallas, TX 75244
972-490-4631 /Fax 934-0860
Robert Day
robertd@pmireps.com

PMI SALES & MARKETING–HO
8967 Market St
Houston, TX 77029
713-674-8735 /Fax 672-6000
Alison Muniz
alisonm@pmireps.com

PMI SALES & MARKETING– SA
1924 Shipman ST
San Antonio, TX 78219
210-223-6975 /Fax 271-9054
Paul Barker
paulb@pmireps.com

RKR/GND SALES
4600 Grape St
Denver, CO 80216
303-321-7610 / Fax 399-9420
Julian Romero
jromero@rkrnet.com

SALES SERVICE PLUS
45606 Mast St
Plymouth, MI 48170
734-454-7620 / Fax 7632
Peggy Waite
pwaite@salesserviceplus.com

SNIDER INC
MAIL: PO Box 7567 zip 28241
WHSE: 3520 Westinghouse Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
704-588-0915 / Fax 0954
Bobby Railey
brailey@sniderinc.com

SPIRIT GROUP, INC.
3563 Lake Breeze Drive
Orlando, FL 32808
407-291-6035 / Fax 299-0378
Bill Freeman
bfreeman@spiritgroup.com

SCW, INC.
6235 Atlantic Blvd.
Norcross, GA 30071
770-447-1227/ Fax 770-263-6899
James Sulko
James.sulko@scwsales.com
Jim Kendall
Jim.kendall@scwsales.com

SUNTOYA, INC.
9612 47th Ave SW, Bldg A
Lakewood, WA 98499
253-926-6750 / Fax 584-0502
Bob Lawrence
bob@suntoya.com

URELL INC
86 Coolidge Ave
Watertown, MA 02472
617-923-9500
Fax 617-926-9414
Bob Kelley
bkelley@urell.com
Roger N. Urell
roger@urell.com

WILLIAMS & ASSOCIATES
2661 Queenstown Rd
Birmingham, AL 35210
205-833-6666 / Fax 8434
Vic Williams
willassoc@bellsouth.com

COLEMAN RUSSELL & ASSOCIATES
949 Alton Parkway
Birmingham, AL  35210
800-777-0270/Fax 205-836-6528

WARD CANADA:

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:

CUSTOMER SERVICE
6355 Shawson Dr Unit 2
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1S7
877-517-9319
Fax 905-564-6475


SALES TEAM

BILL FRESHWATER
General Manager
6355 Shawson Dr Unit 2
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1S7
647-984-1000
bill.freshwater@wardmfg.com

GILLES LEVERT
Area Sales Manager-Quebec
6355 Shawson Dr Unit 2
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1S7
514-592-0571
gilles.levert@wardmfg.com

CANADIAN REP AGENCIES

BRITISH COLUMBIA
TOM DONALDSON COMPANY LIMITED
2041 Grand Boulevard
North Vancouver, BC V7L 3Y8
Bob Jeanes
604-307-0983
bobjeanes@shaw.ca

ALBERTA
STRINGER SALES
20 – 11010 46 Street SE
Calgary AB T2C 1G4
403.256.4900
sales@stringersales.com

SASKATCHEWAN/MANITOBA
WESTCAN MECHANICAL SALES
1349 Wallace St.
Regina, SK S4N 3Z5
Blaine Campbell
306-347-2700
westcanmechanical@sasktel.net

ATLANTIC CANADA
JBM SALES AGENCY LIMITED
1 Sunset Drive
River John, NS B0K 1N0
Jamie Bergman
902-456-0174
jbmsales@ns.aliantzinc.ca